FORM 11A
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary):  A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY  CONSTITUENCY  2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date <b>10/12/2023</b>	To date <b>10/12/2023</b>
ace of hearing*				-	
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	10/12/2023	P.UMA MAHESWARA RAO	House No 61/1, Gandhi Housing Society Ward No 24-2, Bathu Basthi, Garacharama, Portblair, 744105		
2	10/12/2023	P.SANTHOSH KUMAR	House No 61/1, Gandhi Housing Society Ward No 24-2, Bathu Basthi, Garacharama, Portblair, 744105		
3	10/12/2023	U.S. RAO	RT/73, Rajasthan Temple Area, Shadipur, Shadipur, Pprtblair, 744106		
4	10/12/2023	NASEEMA BEGUM	Near Water Tank Area, Brichgunj, Brichgunj, Brichgunj, Port Blair, 744103		
5	10/12/2023	SAYYED WASEEM	Near Water Tank Area, Brichgunj, Brichgunj, Brichgunj, Port Blair, 744103		
6	10/12/2023	MALAN BIB	Near Water Tank Area, Brichgunj, Brichgunj, Brichgunj, Port Blair, 744103		
7	10/12/2023	REKHA RAWAT	PP/1/204 TYPE - 2, Genera Pahargaon, Garacharm		

8	10/12/2023	SUNDAR SINGH RAWAT	PP/1/204 Type - 2, General Pool Quarter Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
9	10/12/2023	VISHAL SINGH RAWAT	PP/1/204 Type - 2, General Pool Quarter Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
10	10/12/2023	D BHULAXMI	PP/1/205 Type - 2, General Pool Quarter Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
11	10/12/2023	DURYODHAN	226, Near Sitaram Temple, Dairy Farm Port Blair, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
12	10/12/2023	D KASSAIAH	PP/1/205 Type - 2, General Pool Qaurter Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
13	10/12/2023	D ANIL KUMAR	PP/1/205 Type - 2, General Pool Quarter Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
14	10/12/2023	K.JEEVAN RAO	07, NEAR DURGA TEMPLE, SHORE POINT, BAMBOO FLAT, FEERARGUNJ, 744107	
15	10/12/2023	PRATIBHA RANI DAS	212, VETERINARY DISPENSARY AREA, MANGLUTAN, HUMFRIGUNJ, FERRARGUNJ, 744105	
16	10/12/2023	MRITUNJAY PANDEY	125/A, DURGAPUR, DURGAPUR, AERIAL BAY, DIGLIPUR, 744202	
17	10/12/2023	VIMALA	00, 35 K M, SHASTRI NAGAR, CAMPBELL BAY, CAMPBELL BAY, 744302	
18	10/12/2023	CHITRA LATHA	PP/2/209 Type - 2, General Pool Quarter Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
19	10/12/2023	S. DEERAJ PAL	76, PULOPANJA, PULOPANJA, CAMPBELL BAY, CAMPBELL BAY, 744302	

20	10/12/2023	BHARAT BAHADUR	PP/2/219 Type - 2, General Pool Quarter Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
21	10/12/2023	MAWLA WANH	PP/2/220 Type - 2, General Pool Quarter Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
22	10/12/2023	LAXMI DEVI	PP/2/220 Type - 2, General Pool Quarter Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
23	10/12/2023	SHWETA WANH	PP/2/220 Type - 2, General Pool Quarter Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
24	10/12/2023	U.VISRANTHAMMA	RT/73, Rajasthan Temple Area 209, Shadipur, Shadipur, Portblair, 744106		
25	10/12/2023	FRED	13/A, ENAM, ENAM, BENGALI TERESSA, NANCOWRY, 744303		
26	10/12/2023	ZEBETHY	9 A, BENGALI, BENGALI TERESSA, NANCOWRY, 744303		
27	10/12/2023	ANNA	9 A, BENGALI, BENGALI TERESSA, NANCOWRY, 744303		
28	10/12/2023	INDERJIT SINGH	130/MD, BENGALI, BENGALI TERESSA, NANCOWRY, 744303		
29	10/12/2023	MEENA KUMARI MALO	362, Mallick and Gain Para, Madhupur, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202		
30	10/12/2023	UDIYA KUMARI	40 B STREET, BUNIYADA BAD PART NO 201, PORT BLAIR, HADDO, PORT BLAIR, 744102		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly  @ For this revision for this designated location  * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer  § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location		Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)		exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	

_	